Showing: 121 - 130 of 162 Articles
Looking for good historical romance novels? Check out these three titles from some of my favorite inspirational fiction authors. #amreading #historicalromance #bookreview
Grab one of these thrilling suspense books for a late-night summer read! One takes place in Regency England and the other in modern-day Texas. #suspense #novel #amreading #bookreview
While not fitting into the formulaic 'sweet contemporary romance' genre, these books are just the ticket for those looking for a longer, well-developed plot. #amreading #romance #inspirational
Looking for a clean historical romance? Check out these two new releases that will delight both young adult and adult lovers of inspirational stories. Intrigue and mystery will keep you turning the pages. #amreading #booktalktuesday
Feeling worn out and in a rut? No matter what your age, perhaps what ails you is a need for spiritual rebirth. Discover an excellent guide. #bookreview #amreading #selfcare
Fans of the TV series Poldark will enjoy this historical inspirational tale from the pen of Sarah Ladd. The Governess of Penwythe Hall takes readers to the cliffs of Cornwall with a tale of love, deception, and family. #amreading #bookreview
Looking for a historical read set against the backdrop of a World War I romance? Check out these two new inspirational novels! #amreading #WWI #inspirational #ficiton
Fans of Poldark and Doc Martin will love this book about words, Cornwall, relationships, and healing. #amreading #bookreview #Inspirational #fiction #Cornwall
Looking for a new book to fall in love with? These three new releases will make you laugh, smile, and grip the edge of your seat. Great gift ideas for a book lover! #amreading #bookreview #Christianfiction #inspirational #suspense #romance
Books for Valentine's Day
%d bloggers like this: